OUR SOLUTIONS

SECURE MOBILE SYSTEM

Highest security for your mobile communication – CyTrustTM Mobile.

Complete Cybersecurity Ecosystem for Governments and Enterprises – crystal-clear voice encryption and excellent intuitive user interface.

Read more

The CyTrustTM Mobile System provides the highest level of protection against eavesdropping and communication manipulation – calls and messages – in a user-friendly app available on a majority of standard smartphones. All calls and messages are fully encrypted end-to-end. The system architecture can be deployed on premise or as a private cloud and is both multi-client capable and highly scalable.

SECURE COLLABORATION SYSTEM

Maximum security for your exchange of sensitive documents and messages with your business partners – CyTrustTM Room.

Complete Cybersecurity Ecosystem for Governments and Enterprises – 100% sovereignty of all information guaranteed, and control and traceability of all activities assured.

Read more

The CyTrustTM Room System offers organizations a highly secure, intuitive and simple solution to manage sensitive or higher classified documents and information. Access to information is controlled by a unique authorization system. All information, including participants, is encrypted in the system and cannot be viewed by the IT administration. The system architecture can be deployed on premise or as a private cloud and is both multi-client capable and highly scalable.

CYBER DEFENSE SOLUTIONS

CyTrustTM Defense are customized solutions and services for risk assessment of attacks, cyber infrastructure and applications protection, as well as monitoring and analysis of suspicious activities.

Read more

Analyze, automate and orchestrate your cyber threats and cyber risks efficiently and effectively – CyTrustTM Defense.

With All-IP, your networks, servers, databases and endpoints are exposed to a wide range of threat vectors – CyTrust supports you in regaining sovereignty over your cyber infrastructures.

YOUR REQUIREMENTS

ENTERPRISES

Across industries, organizations are realizing that traditional security methods no longer stack up against constantly evolving cyber threats. With the proliferation of devices, as well as the shift to the cloud, an organization’s infrastructure has become much more heterogeneous, requiring sophisticated Cybersecurity expertise and programs.

Ultimately, an organization must be able to protect itself against all different attack vectors – whether it is a result of wide net global campaigns, where the attackers desire mass disruption, or a more targeted attack where the hackers target specific information or data.

GOVERNMENTS

The daily life, economic vitality and national security depend on a stable, safe and resilient cyberspace.

Cyberspace and its underlying infrastructure are vulnerable to a wide range of risks stemming from physical/ cyber threats and hazards. Sophisticated cyber actors and nation-states exploit vulnerabilities to steal information and money, and are developing capabilities to disrupt, destroy or threaten the delivery of essential services.

«CyTrust – Uncompromising Cybersecurity solution to protect your business-critical digital information.»

OUR SKILLS

ADVISORY SERVICES

Cybersecurity starts with a thorough analysis of threats to the entire organization, considering all factors such as processes, people, partners and technology. We offer comprehensive and targeted Cyber Risk Assessments, Cyber Threat Intelligence and Information Security Management System services.

SYSTEM INTEGRATION

We develop future-proof and flexible Cybersecurity architectures that are resistant to cyber attacks of today and tomorrow. Our competent and certified experts, working closely with our customers, integrate and transfer turnkey security solutions.

PRIVATE CLOUD SERVICES

With our own ICT infrastructures, located in unique, highly secure data center in the Swiss Alps, we offer cloud-based services for our customers with maximum information security. Operations are guaranteed exclusively by Swiss Cybersecurity experts and all data and information are always encrypted. Only authenticated customers have access to the information of the cloud-based services.

cytrust

Cybersecurity you can control and trust.

CONTACT

CyTrust AG
Baarerstrasse 12
CH-6300 Zug
Switzerland

Phone +41 41 727 81 89
eMail info@CyTrust.ch

DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Contact us

© 2020 CyTrust AG. All rights are reserved

UNSERE LÖSUNGEN

SECURE MOBILE SYSTEM

Höchste Sicherheit für Ihre mobile Kommunikation – CyTrustTM Mobile.

Komplettes Cybersicherheits-Ecosystem für Behörden und Unternehmen – kristallklare Sprachverschlüsselung und ausgezeichnete intuitive Benutzerführung.

Mehr dazu

Das CyTrustTM Mobile System bietet ein Höchstmass an Schutz gegen das Abhören sowie Manipulieren von Anrufen und Nachrichten in einer benutzerfreundlichen App, die auf praktisch jedem handelsüblichen Smartphone verwendet werden kann. Alle Anrufe und Nachrichten sind absolut end-zu-end verschlüsselt. Das System ist für on premises oder als private Cloud ausgelegt und ist sowohl mandantenfähig wie auch hoch skalierbar.

SECURE COLLABORATION SYSTEM

Maximale Sicherheit für Ihren Austausch von sensitiven Dokumenten und Meldungen mit Ihren Geschäftspartnern – CyTrustTM Room.

Komplettes Cybersicherheits-Ecosystem für Behörden und Unternehmen – 100% Souveränität aller Informationen garantiert, sowie Kontrolle bzw. Nachvollzierbarkeit über alle Aktivitäten sind gewährleistet.

Mehr dazu

Das CyTrustTM Room System bietet Organisationen hochsichere, intuitive und einfache Möglichkeiten, sensible bzw. höher klassifizierte Unterlagen und Informationen zu verwalten. Der Zugriff auf die Informationen wird durch ein einzigartiges Berechtigungssystem kontrolliert, wobei alle Informationen inkl. Teilnehmer im System verschlüsselt und von der IT-Administration nicht einsehbar sind. Das System ist für on premises oder als private Cloud ausgelegt und ist sowohl mandantenfähig wie auch hoch skalierbar.

CYBERABWEHR LÖSUNGEN

CyTrustTM Defense sind massgeschneiderte Lösungen und Dienstleistungen zur Risikobewertung von Angriffen, zum Schutz von Cyber-Infrastruktur und -Anwendung sowie zur Überwachung und Analyse verdächtiger Aktivitäten.

Mehr dazu

Analysieren, automatisieren und orchestrieren Sie Ihre Cybergefahren und Cyberrisiken effizient und wirkungsvoll – CyTrustTM Defense.

Mit All-IP sind Ihre Netzwerke, Server, Datenbanken und Endgeräte verschiedensten Gefahrenvektoren ausgesetzt – CyTrust unterstützt Sie dabei, die Souveränität über Ihre Cyberinfrastrukturen nachhaltig wiederzuerlangen.

IHRE ANFORDERUNGEN

UNTERNEHMEN

Branchenübergreifend stellen Unternehmen fest, dass traditionelle Sicherheitsmethoden bzw. -massnahmen nicht mehr den heutigen und zukünftigen, sich ständig weiterentwickelnden Cyberbedrohungen gewachsen sind. Mit der massiven Verbreitung von Geräten sowie dem Wechsel zur Cloud ist die Infrastruktur eines Unternehmens immer heterogener geworden und erfordert ausgefeilte Cybersicherheitskenntnisse und -Programme.

Letztendlich muss eine Organisation in der Lage sein, sich gegen alle verschiedenen Angriffsvektoren zu schützen –sei es das Ergebnis einer globalen Kampagne, bei der es den Angreifern nicht unbedingt egal ist, worauf sie es abgesehen haben, oder eines gezielteren Angriffs, bei dem die Hacker hinter bestimmten Informationen oder Daten her sind.

BEHÖRDEN

Das tägliche Leben, die wirtschaftliche Vitalität und die nationale Sicherheit hängen von einem stabilen, sicheren und belastbaren Cyberspace ab.

Der Cyberspace und die ihm zugrunde liegende Infrastruktur sind einer Vielzahl von Risiken ausgesetzt, die sowohl von physischen als auch von Cyber-Bedrohungen und -Gefahren stammen können. Hochentwickelte Cyber-Akteure und Nationalstaaten nutzen Schwachstellen aus, um Informationen und Geld zu stehlen und entwickeln Fähigkeiten, um die Bereitstellung wichtiger Dienste zu stören, zu zerstören oder zu bedrohen.

«CyTrust – Kompromisslose Cybersicherheitslösung zum Schutz Ihrer geschäftskritischen digitalen Informationen.»

UNSERE FÄHIGKEITEN

BERATUNG

Cybersicherheit beginnt mit einer fundierten Analyse der Bedrohungen auf die gesamte Organisation, wobei sämtliche Faktoren wie Prozesse, Menschen, Partner und Technologien berücksichtigt werden müssen. Wir bieten umfassende und gezielte Dienstleistungen an in den Bereichen Cyber Risk Assessment, Cyber Threat Intelligence und Information Security Management System Services.

SYSTEMINTEGRATION

Wir entwickeln zukunftssichere und flexible Cybersicherheitsarchitekturen, welche widerstandsfähig gegenüber Cyber-Attacken von heute und morgen sind. Die schlüsselfertigen Sicherheitslösungen werden von unseren kompetenten und zertifizierten Experten integriert und gemeinsam mit dem Kunden in den operationalen Betrieb überführt.

PRIVATE CLOUD SERVICES

Mit unseren eigenen ICT Infrastrukturen im einzigartigen Hochsicherheits-Datenzentrum in den Schweizer Alpen bieten wir Cloud-basierende Services für unsere Kunden mit maximaler Informationssicherheit an. Der Betrieb wird ausschliesslich durch Schweizer Cybersicherheitsexperten garantiert, wobei alle Daten respektive Informationen jederzeit verschlüsselt abgelegt sind. Nur authentifizierte Kunden haben Zugriff auf die Informationen der Cloud-basierenden Services.

cytrust

Cybersicherheit, die Sie kontrollieren und der Sie vertrauen können.

KONTAKT

CyTrust AG
Baarerstrasse 12
CH-6300 Zug
Switzerland

Telefon: +41 41 727 81 89
E-Mail: info@CyTrust.ch

HABEN SIE FRAGEN?

Zum Kontaktformular

© 2021 CyTrust AG. All rights are reserved